Monday, February 27, 2012


Today I thought you might fancy some Miike Snow. Their first album was a great success and the same can be said about this new single. This particular track is "Paddling Out" in the Wolfgang Gartner Remix! Enjoy!

Buy Miike Snow's newest single "Paddling Out" on ITUNES

Speaking of Wolfgang Gartner... Here are 3 free tracks! W.G. says THANK YOU for reaching 200K fans.

Buy Wolfgang Gartner's music on BEATPORT

Finally Danish DJ Flip has released another free mixtape with everything from deep house to disco. Listen & Download! (Tracklist to be found below)

Buy Flip's tracks on BEATPORT

1. Arthur Russell - Hiding Your Present From You
2. Blixa Bargeld & Alva Noto - One
3. Greg Hale Jones - Sea Lion Woman
4. Escape From New York - Fire In My Heart
5. Claudja Barry - Love For The Sake Of Love
6. Inner Life - Make It Last Forever (John Morales Remix)
7. Motor City Drum Ensemble - L.O.V.E.
8. Dance Reaction - Disco Train (Morgan Geist Caboose Mix)
9. Crazy P - Open For Service
10. Fox The Fox - Precious Little
11. Martin Dawson feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant - Think About It (Maceo Plex remix)
12. Cubiq & Real Nice - Had Enough (Kreature Remix)
13. Alex Flatner - Break The House
14. Armando - Don't Take It (Thomas Edit)
15. Blunted Dummies - House For All (John Acquaviva Original 2011 Edit)
16. Ananda Project - Moment Before Dreaming (Idjut Boys Dub)

No comments:

Post a Comment