Thursday, March 8, 2012

A mix and A preview

Hi Everyone!!

Today I have this single mix for you! Again Danish DJ Finn Snor has come up with a great mix of track for your listening and downloading pleasure! Check it out and find the playlist below the mix! (Also thx to Le Gammeltoft for uploading the mix)

01: Double 99 - Ripgroove (clapz 2 dogz remix)
02: Tyson - Die on the Dancefloor (Round Tables Remix)
03: Pill Part in India Psychemagic remix
04: Mademoiselle
05: Changes
06: Giorgio Moroder E=MC2 alexander robotnick remix
07: Shanghai Mine mine mine Broke and red mix
08: Hold back Love Feat. Lex Empress Lovebirds remix
09: Sail away Cut copy remix
10: We are child of love mekanism remix
11: The Glimmers We cant fly
12: Double 99 Ripgroove
13: Roadgame
14: You dont know me
15: Long kiss Goodnight soulclap edit
16: A billion years ago
17: Get naked
18: Mike Salta ERFB drop out orch club edit

Follow Le Gammetoft (Sound of Copenhagen) of SOUNDCLOUD
Follow Finn Snor on FACEBOOK

Finally Dillon Francis with a preview of his newest remix release of Clockwork's track "Hulk". What do you think about this track? Comment below :-)

Buy Dillon Francis' tracks on BEATPORT

No comments:

Post a Comment