Monday, November 5, 2012

Every Woman

Today's first track is produced by Jetlag, a Belgian duo consisting of Renato Márquez and Miguel Fernandez. If you think the name Miguel Fernandez (aka Sir Deckster) sounds familiar, it is because he was featured here earlier with his track "Rewind Me Up".

This track, called "Every Woman", is a worthy tribute to one of the greatest singers of all time, Whitney Houston and is just smooth as silk. The track will be released on the 6th of November, but Miguel Fernandez is so kind to share this with you guys in advance! Listen and download below!

Follow and like Jetlag on FACEBOOK

Next up, is a remix of a classic Daft Punk track. Enjoy a revised version of "One More Time" in the 95 Royal Remix.

Thanks to

No comments:

Post a Comment