Friday, February 1, 2013

Essential Mixtapes

Today's first is a mixtape that was originally aired on BBC Radio 1 (on Pete Tong's radio show). Fortunately Perseus and Jonas Rathsman have uploaded the original mix, without Pete Tong's bells and whistles destroying the beautiful here it is; Download for free!

01. Underworld - Jumbo (Francois K & Rob Rives Remix) [Junior Boy's Own]
02. Chris Malinchak - If U Got It [French Express]
03. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve [Boardwalk Records]
04. Jonas Rathsman - Bringing You Down [French Express]
05. Round One - I'm Your Brother [Main Street Records]
06. A Guy Called Gerald - Humanity (Ashley Beedle's Love and Compassion) [!K7 Records]
07. Sloth & Dormant - Here And Now (EBE Remix) [URS Records]
08. Maya Jane Coles - Easier to Hide [I Am Me]
09. Isaac Tichauer - Devotion [French Express]
10. Lee Foss & MK - Electricity [Hot Creations]
11. Jeremy Glenn - New Life (Perseus 'Summer of 83' Remix) [Future Classic]
12. Spandau Ballet - True [Chrysalis]
13. P.M. Dawn - Set Adrift On Memory Bliss [Island Records]
14. Alison Valentine - Peanut Butter (Moon Boots Remix) [CDR]
15. Aaliyah - One In A Million [Blackground Records]
16. Aaliyah - One In A Million (Danny Daze & Young Edits Bootleg) [CDR]
17. Isaac Tichauer - I Forgive You [French Express]
18. Perseus - Love In Zanzibar [French Express]
19. Jakwob - Electrify (Sega Bodega Remix) [CDR]
20. Barry White - Loves Interlude / Good Night My Love [A&M Records]
21. Stewrat - Disagreements [French Express]
22. Kenton Slash Demon - Sun [Tartelet Records]
23. The White Lamp - It's You (Ron Basejam Remix) [Futureboogie Recordings]
24. Last Magpie - (Who Knows) Where Love Goes [Hypercolour]
25. Hot Toddy - Mutha Sucka [Smoke N' Mirrors]
26. SLG - Goat Cheese [Studio Barnhus]
27. Tangerine Dream - Love On A Real Train [Virgin Records]
28. Staffan Lindberg - Art Of The State [Dolly Dubs]
29. Frank B - Chain Of Fools [ITH Records]
30. Andrés - Skate This Way [La Vida]
31. FCL - It's You (Will Azada Improperly Heated Rework) [CDR]
32. Ralph Falcon - Whateva [Nervous Records]
33. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt - No Other (Instrumental) [Riotvan]
34. Jonas Rathsman - Since I Don't Have You [French Express]
35. Zak Toms - Bring Me Down (Stanton Warriors Vocal mix) [Pure Silk Records]
36. Youan - Must Be Love [CDR]
37. Duke Dumont - The Giver [Turbo Recordings]
38. Shadow Child - 23 [Food Music]
39. A Lister - What Can I Do [Orange Groove]
40. Jonas Rathsman - Just You [French Express]
41. Nick Nikolov - Come Down [Liebe Detail]
42. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me [French Express] 

Follow and like Perseus on FACEBOOK
Follow and like Jonas Rathsman on FACEBOOK

Next up is a mixtape by Moullinex!  It has been a while since Moullinex has last presented a mixtape on Soundcloud, but here it is...the third in the series! Enjoy Professional Lovers Vol. III, download for free! (Tracklist N/A)

Follow and like Moullinex on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment