Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Air Conditionne Eyes

Today's first track is a remix of Joywave's amazing track "Tongues" by The Hood Internet. Give it a listen below, it's sublime, and download it for free right now!

Follow and like The Hood Internet on FACEBOOK

Next up is a great mixtape by Moon Boots. The mixtape called "Lights Out Mix", features some really interesting tracks (full tracklist below). Download it for free :)

01. Jonas Rathsman - Yes I Am
02. Sono - Keep Control (Chopstick & Jonjon Remix)
03. Romanthony - Ministry of Love (Andre Crom Remix)
04. Matthew Brian - I Need You
05. Adesse - Baayi
06. Moon Boots - Love Strong
07. Nora En Pure - Come With Me
08. John Mood - A Basement Romance
09. Subb-an - What I Do (Burnski Remix)
10. The Golden Boy - Oh My Gosh
11. Isaac Tichauer - This is Trouble
12. Tommy Rawson - Don't Lose It
13. Nightwriters - Let The Music Use You

Follow and like Moon Boots on FACEBOOK

Finally, here is another real goodie from Kaskade. This track was created for his recently ended "Redux" tour, celebrating the 10 year anniversary of his album "It's You, It's Me". This track is a mashup featuring his own track "Eyes" and Julian Jeweil's track "Air Conditionne". Download it for free :)

Follow and like Kaskade on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment