Friday, August 2, 2013

The Distance of Memory

Next up is a really cool mixtape called "The Distance of Memories", by U.S. DJ Macoe. The excellent selection of tunes creates a beautiful mood around the whole mix. Check out the full playlist below and download a great summer mixtape for free :)


01. Footprintz - Fear Of Numbers (Leo Zero Alternative Dub)
02. Luminodisco - Too Night (Original Mix)
03. Mano Le Tough - Everything You've Done Before (Original Mix)
04. Kauf - Relocate (Nile Delta Remix)
05. Days of Funk - I Don't Need You (Original Mix)
06. Jay West And Manuel Sahagun - Got Me Insane (KANT Remix)
07. Therr Maitz and Tantsui feat Therr Maitz - Call (Downtown Party Network Remix)
08. The Maneken - Run (Tantsui Remix)
09. Wordlife - Breakthrough (Kyodai Remix)
10. Tantsui - Beautiful Day (Original Mix)
11. Daniel Bortz and Sasha Silber - Color of Love (Original Mix)

Check out more from Macoe on SOUNDCLOUD

Next up is a remix by U.S. producer Synthesthetics of Télépopmusik's track "Breathe". It's a very ambient track and you can download it for free right now, if you please.

Follow and like Synthesthetics on TWITTER

No comments:

Post a Comment