Tuesday, September 10, 2013

House Invasion

Today's post features a mixtape by U.S. DJ and producer Art Beatz. The mix is full of excellent bootlegs and mashups by various artists, incl. Art Beatz himself. Check out the full tracklist below and download the mix for free :)


1) INTRO + Whats Up Suckaz (Anthem Kingz Mashup)
2) Holy Grail (Killfish Bootleg)
3) Unbelievable vs. Higher 2.0 (Art Beatz Live Mashup)
4) Higher 2.0 vs. Unbelievable (Art Beatz Live Mashup)
5) Blurred Lines (Rave & Makj Bootleg)
6) Saxonized vs. Go Crazy (Art Beatz Live Mashup)
7) Move To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
8) Ain't A Party (Original Mix)
9) Animals vs. Bass Down Low (Beatbreaker Mashup)
10) Cobra (Original Mix)
11) Treasure vs. No Good (Anthem Kingz Mashup)
12) Stop In My Mind (Original Mix)
13) Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (The Only Unofficial Mix)
14) Pyramid Scheme (Original Mix)
15) Live For The Night vs. Booyah (Art Beatz Live Mashup)
16) My Voltage For You (Verdugo Brothers Edit)
17) Things Can Only Get Better (Kaz James Mix)
18) Tom Ford (DJ Deville Surprise Mix)
19) Slow Tsunami Down (Phil Finlay Mashup)
20) Take Me Home (Alex Guesta & Yan Kings Remix)
21) Wake Me Up (Jay Hardway Bootleg)

Follow and like Art Beatz on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment