Saturday, April 21, 2012


Alex Gray has made a collaboration track with Rolvario and with vocals by Kaysee called "Crazy". The track will be out on Beatport on May 7. Check out a preview of the different versions of the track below!

Follow Alex Gray on SOUNDCLOUD 

Nicky Romero has also been a trip to the studio and made a remix of Eva Simons' track "I Don't Like You". Whether you like this remix or not, you can give it a listen below!

Buy Nicky Romero's music on BEATPORT

Finally, today's free track Ta-Ku with the track called "Donald Trump". It is Trump, like Trumpet! Give it a listen and download below!

Follow Ta-ku on SOUNDCLOUD

No comments:

Post a Comment