Monday, April 2, 2012

UngaBunga, Bullets and UMEK

Danish dj Flip has been so kind and uploaded his latest mix, which was aired last Friday on Danish National Radio P3 in the show UngaBunga. The mix is a nice pot-pourri of pure awesomeness! You can download the mix for free below (See the tracklist below!)


01: Smash TV - Made For Eachother (Dub)
02: Cuartero - Mama
03: The mekanism – Missing Love
04: Aadana twins – Everyday
05: Fur coat – You and I ft. Cari Golden
06: Oliver ton – Hasta el fin (flip edit)
07:, Chriss Vogt & Wipa – With n egg
08: Nathan Barato – Sex (flip edit)
09: Ramiro Lopez – The Rebel
10: Alexis Cabrera – Ghost Box
11: Ross Evana – Devil Inside
12: Sable Sheep – Painting My Fur
13: Sacha Robotti – Move
14: S.A.S. – Straight of the Bone
15: Pirupa – Party Non Stop
16: Yann Solo – Shenai
17: Flip – Wallerr
18: Outstrip – Thank You Alex
19: Damon Jee – Sueno
20: No Artificial Colours - ThugMode
21: Maceo Plex - Under The Sheets
22: Lucky Paul - Thought We Were Alone (Soul Clap Remix)

Buy Flip's music on BEATPORT

In other news, UMEK has released a new super track on Toolroom Records called "Unclear Mechanics". If you are looking for a tune with a prober beat; This is for you! The track will be out on April, 9.


Also the great Mark Knight released his latest EP called "Bullets Vol. "" on Toolroom Records very recently. If you haven't checked it out yet, here is your chance! Check out the tracks "Together" and "Alright" below!!!


Buy the EP "Bullets Vol. 2" on BEATPORT

No comments:

Post a Comment