Friday, August 3, 2012

Only Everything

Today's first track is by the duo Poolside, called "Only Everything". The track is part of an EP called likewise and it features another track called "Take A Chance". This EP is free, the only thing you have to do, it to share your email address with Scion Audio Visual and you will get a link to download the EP. Enjoy!

Buy Poolside's latest album "Standard Pacific Time" on ITUNES

Today's second track is another release from French Express (they are certainly unstoppable atm.). Enjoy this free track by Jonas Rathsman called "Since I Don't Have You". Happy Days! Follow and like Jonas Rathsman on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment