Thursday, October 25, 2012


First up today is a brand new track by Dutch DJ and producer duo Vicetone called "Twenty". Vicetone has made another great banger! Download for free via Facebook! Enjoy!

Follow and like Vicetone on FACEBOOK

The cold season is sneakily approaching, but here is the best cure! Helios has a fresh mixtape in store for you, with the best top down, summer, open road kinda music you crave for! Find the full track list below and download for free!

01. Tropical Sun - Flume
02. Red Eyes (Mike Luck Remix) - Thomas Azier
03. Tirakan (featuring Mari Boine) - Kohib
04. Angeles (Acquarium Remix) - Goldroom
05. COOL - Le Youth
06. Things I Didn't Know I Loved - Plastic Plates
07. Kassette - Moullinex
08. Over Me (Original Mix) - Sharam Jey & Dj Tapesh
09. The Crush - La Royale
10. Keep On Loving Me - Onra
11. Vanilla Sky - Vanilla Ace
12. Go to Sleep (La Royale's Do Not Sleep Version) - Lloydski
13. Time (Fabrizio Mammarella Remix) - NTEIBINT
14. And I Say (Xinobi Edit) - Nicolas Jaar
15. Lipstick & Lace (Original Mix) - Benoit & Sergio
16. Good Times (feat. Jeppe Kjellberg) - Michael Mayer
17. Say My Name (Eli Escobar Remix) - Holy Ghost!
18. New Ships (Original Mix) - Benoit & Sergio
19. Love Can't Break You Down (Shur-I-Kan's 80's Vox Mix) - Kruse & Nuernberg
20. Romeo (Monitor 66 Remix) - Tempogeist
21. If U Got It - Chris Malinchak

Follow and like Helios on TWITTER

To wrap up, here is a smooth remix by Zimmer of Pompeya's track "Power". Enjoy!

Follow and like Zimmer on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment