Monday, January 14, 2013


Today we welcome a new week with a podcast project by a U.S DJ collective called "Dulcet Collective". The sound that the Dulcet Collective represents is deep and vibrant. These people really know how to pick and mix their tracks! This podcast was created by one of its members called Billa, mostly with tracks on vinyl, which is almost a real rarity these days. Billa's long-time experience with dj'ing, really makes this a must have mix! Billa is also part of another collective based on the east coast called the A/V Club. Find more info via the links below!

01. Cantoma – Maja (dub version)
02. Almunia – Travel (felix dickinson’s passport control mix)
03. Eddie c’s – i need you (sober summer remix)
04. G-fransition – morning sequence
05. Free magic & jkriv – headbands
06. Jeremy Glenn – new life (perseus future classic edit)
07. Tornado Wallace – don’t hold back
08. Reset – juicy
09. The Revenge – just be good (booty mix)
10. Soft rocks – mirador de las estrellas (ray mang remix)
11. José González – in our nature (todd terje remix)
12. Soft rocks – talking jungle (justin vandervolgen remix)
13. Neon electric (rayko remix)
14. West india company – ava maria (om ganesha)
15. Kid frost t.m.s. – rough cut (instrumental)

More info on The Dulcet Collective on their WEBSITE
Find many great mixes on their SOUNDCLOUD profile!
Follow and like Billa on FACEBOOK

Blog info:
This week will be a little slow, due to IRL happenings! There will still be short posts throughout the week! Next week everything will be back to normal!

No comments:

Post a Comment