Friday, January 11, 2013

Magic Table

Starting off today with a track by Poolside called "Magic Table". This version is a cover of the original track released by Spike in 1983. You can download the track for free :-)

Follow and like Poolside on FACEBOOK

Next up is The Fat Rat and his latest mixtape for January with some great sounds and loads of bass. Find the full tracklist below and download for free!

01. Pacific Air - Float (TheFatRat Remix)
02. Tom Budin ft. Sniff - Butterscotch
03. Foxes - Echo (FIXYN Remix)
04. TJR - Ode To Oi
05. Miles Dyson - Pulse
06. SpekrFreks, Relentless - Apollo (Farleon Remix)
07. Feed Me, Crystal Fighter - Love Is All I Got
08. Earth, Wind & Fire - September (James Egbert Bootleg)
09. Mat Zo, Porter Robinson - Easy
10. Vitodito, Oza - Kawaii
11. Urban Contact - Sky Express
12. TheFatRat - Less Than Three
13. Paul Van Dyk - I Don't Deserve You (Maor Levi & Bluestone Club Mix)
14. Pegboard Nerds - Fire In The Hole
15. Uppermost - Faster
16. Tut Tut Child - Fat Cat Adventures
17. Skrillex - Bug Hunt (Noisia Remix)
18. Archie - The V

Follow and like The Fat Rat on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment