Thursday, January 3, 2013


First up is a mixtape by Koko & Hnny called "Mix For Lounge". Enjoy an hour of great ambient lounge tunes. Download for free!

1. Estebane Adame "I'll Never Give Up"
2. Motor City Drum Ensemble "Raw Cuts #4"
3. Soundstream "Julie's Theme"
4. Recloose "Electric Sunshine (Andres Remix)"
5. KiNK "Leko"
6. Diles Mavis & DJ Nibc "Huskuren"
7. Paranoid London Feat. Paris Brightledge "Paris Dub 1"
8. Cajmere & Gene Farris "Donna's A Flower"
9. Le Vinyl, Javi Bora & Melohman "Me & You"
10. HNNY "Yearning"
11. Soundstream "Inferno"
12. Queen Latifah "Come Into My House (Richie Rich Dub Vocal Mix)"
13. HNNY "Exactly (Extended Version)"

Follow and like Hnny on TWITTER

Next up is a mixtape by TBS. This mixtape includes an excellent selection of music (which will be revealed at 500 plays!). Go ahead and support TBS by downloading this great 2h mixtape.

Follow and like TBS on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment