Saturday, May 18, 2013

Sexy Buegel Bretter

A follower of this great blog shared a banger track that he thought was suitable for today's post and guess what, he was damn right!

Check out Spanish producing duo Yeray Rocha & Oma Cid's amazing remix of OneRepublic's hit "I Loose Myself". Download it for free!

Thanks to Nick Robbin from Belgium for sharing!

Follow and like Yeray Rocha & Omy Cid on FACEBOOK

Finally is a real summer mixtape by Kris Santiago called "Sexy Buegel Bretter Mix 21. This is the track to play for that summer feeling, when your driving your convertible through a snowstorm! Download it for free! (full track list below)


01. P.R. – Moon Mother 
02. ID – ID 
03. Sovate – Frost 
04. Cosmic Kids – Whisper Softly 
05. Edit Murphy – Keni 
06. Acos CoolKas – Don’t Fly Away 
07. Fresh Kiwi Juice – Lying Together 
08. Jupiter – Oh I (Colour Vision Remix) 
09. WMNSTUDIES – Too Damn Dope For Me 
10. Drake – Doing It Wrong (Figgy Remix) 
11. Alan Braxe – Time Machine (Chateaubriand Remix) 
12. Darius & Crayon - Alicia 
13. Le Youth – Cool (Vancington Remix) 
14. Satin Jackets – Only You 
15. Deep Jack & room4space – Right Here 
16. Classixx – Dominoes 
17. Kris Menace – Waiting For You (Fingerpaint Remix) 
18. Max Lyazgin – Happy Days (Satin Jackets Remix) 
19. HNNY – For The Very First Time (Dirtytwo’s Midas Touch Version) 
20. Confection – Lets Fall Back (J Connection Remix) 
21. Little Boots – Broken Record (Cosmic Kids Remix) 
22. Ciara – Body Party (Figgy Remix) 
23. Final DJs – Moonshine 
24. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis (Neptune Safari Remix) 
25. Silent Gloves & Patrick Baker – So Real (Mitch Murder Remix)

Follow and like Kris Santiago on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment