Monday, March 23, 2015

Morning Mood

"Morning Mood" by German producer Weber is the perfect track to start out a new week. This deep house track has a lounge vibe more than a club vibe. It has an airy and gloomy vibe all at the same time. It's a wonderful chill out track and it's a free download. Hit play below and enjoy!

Download HERE
Follow and like Weber on FACEBOOK

Up next is a mix from Steve James. This is Vol. 2. of his Lucid Dreaming series and this is probably the best sequel anyone has ever made. The mix features some brand new mashups and edits (so fresh they don't even have names) and also a brand new original track at around 37:45, which is something to get really excited about. You can find the full tracklist and a free download below. If you happen to be around for Miami Music Week, you can find Steve James playing alongside Marcus Schossow and Project 46.


1) Faded (Steve James Remix) - ZHU w/ Can’t Hold Us (Original Mix) - Axwell Λ Ingrosso

2) Strong (Original Mix) - Arno Cost & Norman Doray

3) Tesseract (Original Mix) - Ilan Bluestone w/ Leave The World Behind (Acapella) - Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke

4) Aminia (Original mix) - Jakko w/ Carried Away (Acapella) - Passion Pit

5) Yai (Here We Go Again) (Original mix) - Cosmic Gate, JES

6) Totem (Original Mix) - Tom Staar, Ansolo

7) Hurricane (Arty Remix) - Halsey

8) When We Were Young (Steve James Remix) - Dillon Francis, Sultan + Ned Shepard w/ When We Were Young (Acapella) w/ Kuaga (Original Mix) - Pierce Fulton

9) In My Mind feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix) - Ivan Gough, Feenixpawl

10) ID - Steve James

11) Cairo (Original Mix) - Jason Ross

12) All We Do (Steve James Remix) - Oh Wonder

13) Ecstasy (Steve James Remix) - ATB

Download HERE
Follow and like Steve James on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment