Thursday, July 19, 2012

City Sessions

Today's first track is another by Kill Paris! This track is called "The Love We Shared" and it features the vocal from "In My Mind" feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix). Enjoy this track, which is free for download, just below!

Follow and like Kill Paris on FACEBOOK

Today's second is a great mixtape by U.K. based Animistics called "City Sessions". Enjoy this proper mixtape with some pleasant sounds and download it for free below! (Full tracklist below)

01. Animistics - Tin Head
02. Disclosure - whats in your head
03. Justin Martin - Dont go
04. Mak & Pasteman - Get with the program (Click remix)
05. Squarehead - Steer me wrong
06. Julio Bashmore- Battle for middle you
07. Joe Goddard- Gabrielle (Seiji remix)
08. Jessie Ware - Running (Disclosure)
09. Animistics - 3am
10. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
11. Justin Martin - Ruff Stuff
12. Audiojack ft Kevin Knapp - Stayed Glued (FLC Remix)
13. Shadowchild - String Thing
14. Linkoban - Like This (Tom Shortez Remix)
15. Hapkido - Run Away (Warren Paul Remix)
16. George Fitzgerald - Child
17. Kidnap Kid - Lazarus
18. Scuba - NE1BUTU 

Follow and like Animistics on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment