Friday, July 6, 2012

I Love It

Wow! It is Friday already? How time does fly!

Today's first track is by Australian DJ and producer Cassian with the track "I Love It". The track has a catchy bassline and some delicious funkyness about it, so make sure to check it out below!

Buy "I Love It" and other tunes by Cassian on BEATPORT

Today's free track is a mixtape by Swedish DJ Jonas Rathsman! Enjoy this 1 hour and 7 minute long mixtape, wear some sunglasses, grab a cool drink and chill out! (Full tracklist below)

01. Session Victim - Good Intentions
02. Basen - In Deep We Trust (Pool Party Dub Mix)
03. Sebastian Gudding - Wayfarer (Özgür Can Edit)
04. Chris Malinchak - These Dreams
05. Jay Shepheard - Add Arp (Catz 'n Dogz Remix)
06. Nhan Solo - Come On People
07. George Fitzgerald - Child
08. NiCe7 - Get Physical
09. Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kraviz (Amine Edge Mix)
10. Jonas Rathsman - Since I Don't Have You
11. Kink - Hand Made Feat Rachel Row
12. Mercury - Old Man's House
13. - Junction
14. Kyodai - Breaking
15. Theophilus London - Calypso Blues (Natural Self's Deep Blue Mix)

Follow and like Jonas Rathsman on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment