Wednesday, September 23, 2015


Danish duo Dirty Ca$h are back and this time they are bringing along a new single called "Hey", which is a banger house/future house track with lots of omph and energy. The catchy future house bass is accompanied by some punchy house piano chords, which make for a nice break and lightens up the track. The duo is also releasing a brand new mixtape called "The 'Live' Money Mix - The End, The Party & The Future", featuring some really dope remixes and bootlegs. You can check out the full tracklist below. Enjoy :)


1. Ca$h Out - DIRTY CA$H
2. Good For You (Remix)- Selena Gomez x A$AP Rocky
3. Adore (Remix) - Jasmine Thompson
4. Hey, Walking On A Dream - Dirty Cash vs Empire Of the Sun
5. Poison (Remix) - Rita Ora
6. Intoxicated (Remix) - GTA & Martin Solveig
7. Can't Feel My Face (Remix) - The Weeknd
8. Losing My Religion (Remix) - R.E.M
9. Walking Away (Remix) - The EGG
10. Satisjacktion (Remix) - Benny Bennassi
11. Jump Around (Remix) - House Of Pain
12. The Party (Remix) - Joe Stone
13. Discharge - Curbi
14. Rock The Funky Beat - Fraanklyn
15. Gold Plated (Dj Q Remix) - Fabian Secon
16. I See you Baby (Bootleg) - Groove Armada
17. Domino - Oxia
18. Lean On Wonderwall (Mash-Up) - Oasis x Major Lazer & DJ Snake

Follow Dirty Ca$h on social media: FACEBOOK // SOUNDCLOUD

Up next is a track called "Métro" by Aarhus based producer RAVNI, which is part of a 2-track EP called "The Sound Of Aarhus". "Métro" is a very fitting title to this track, which has a very train riding vibe to it. The deep house vibe is very catchy and it makes you want to nod back and forth autonomously while listening. You can listen to "Métro" by hitting play and download the entire EP for free via the link below. Enjoy :)

Download and stream "The Sound of Aarhus" by RAVNI via SOUNDCLOUD
Follow RAVNI on social media: FACEBOOK  // TWITTER

No comments:

Post a Comment