Monday, May 14, 2012

Groovy Monday

Some funky stuff for this amazing Monday!

First track today is from the 80's band Rhyze with their classic track "Just How Sweet Is Your Love" in the Walker and Royce edit. The track is an upcoming release by Nervous sister label Nurvous Records. Check out this groovy nu-disco track!

More news from Nervous Records on their WEBSITE

Another groovy track is "Tomorrow" by U.K. based band Vanilla. This track is the 17th track on their album "Soft Focus". Listen below

Buy the album "Soft Focus" from VANILLA

Today's free track is a minimix for an Australian radio station by Only Children. Download and listen to the groovyness below!

Follow Only Children on SOUNDCLOUD

No comments:

Post a Comment