Thursday, May 31, 2012

The Night Out IRL

Ever wondered how Martin Solveig's track "The Night Out" sound live? Well...if that is the case, here is your chance. A live recording of the track, inkl. orchestra :-) Enjoy and download below!

Buy "The Night Out" EP on BEATPORT

Finally, enjoy this free mix by U.S. duo legend J Paul Getto! (Tracklist below)

01. Milano - Swivel Hips
02. aNYway (DJ Dan vs J Paul Getto Remix) - Duck Sauce
03. 48 Hours - J Paul Getto
04. Other Side (J Paul Getto Remix) - Timo Graf feat Dacia
05. The Sure Shot - Todd Terry & J Paul Getto
06. Loving You (J Paul Getto Remix) - Roy Davis Jr feat J-Noize
07. Everybody (J Paul Getto Remix) - Paul Anthony & Mike Gillenwater
08. I Get A Feelin' (J Paul Getto Remix) - Mr Vasovski
09. Cheaters - Swivel Hips
10. Wash The Window - Todd Terry & J Paul Getto
11. Bad Mada Fuka - J Paul Getto
12. Stop Messin' With My Love - J Paul Getto
13. Space Disco - J Paul Getto
14. Real Good Friend - J Paul Getto
15. Girl Like You (J Paul Getto Remix) - Felix Da Housecat
16. Get Up (Paris Fried Chicken) - Alec Carlsson & J Paul Getto ft Christine Lucas

 Buy J Paul Getto's music on BEATPORT

No comments:

Post a Comment