Sunday, May 13, 2012


Happy Sunday everyone!

First up today is NAPT with their track "Bass" in the Russ Chimes Remix. The track will be released May 21 and it is really good, so stay tuned for the release. Feel free to listen to the preview below!

More Russ Chimes on his WEBSITE

Today's free track is the Roma Pafos podcast! Enjoy this superb mix of music, find the full tracklist below!


01. Gotye - Somebody I Used To Know (Alex Guerrero Remix)
02. Dev feat Enrique Iglesias - Naked (MK Club Mix)
03. Discotronic - True Faith (Club Mix)
04. Falko Niestolik - The Light feat Jason Caesar (Original Mix)
05. Beto Dias & Felipe Wrechiski pres. Deep Nation - Price to Pay (G-Low Mix)
06. fRew - Wicked Woman feat John Dubbs & Honorebel (Wax Motif Remix)
07. Andrea Dub - M.Y.T.H (Sensetive5 Remix)
08. Jesper Nohrstedt - Take Our Hearts (Lars Van Dalen Remix)
09. Deeper People - Save The Floor (Steffwell & Freisig Remix)
10. Andy Moor, Meighan Nealon, Ashley Wallbridge - Faces (The Inner Me Mix)
11. Jean Claude Ades & Daniel Falkenberg pres. Yoav - We All Are Dancing (Jean Claude's Mix)
12. Ansar Alee - Retain (Original Mix)
13. Biotones & Sundes - Where The Sun Will Never Set (Original Mix)

Follow and like the Russian DJ and producer Roma Pafos on FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment