Sunday, May 6, 2012


A great new track by DJ EQ called "Mecha" is almost a certain to be played on beaches this summer. It will be released on Stardust Records May 29 and has a nice summer/80's sound which is just spot on! Give the preview below a listen!

Buy DJ EQ's music on BEATPORT

Today's free track is a simple, yet great remix of Empire Of The Sun's track "We Are The People" by Mats Gulbrandsen, who was featured yesterday as well. I recommend you check out his soundcloud profile for more great music! Enjoy

Follow Mats Gulbrandsen on SOUNDCLOUD and FACEBOOK

Chuckie has a free mixtape with some serious African/Latin drum influence. It is a really different and interesting mix from the Dirty Dutch specialist that definitely needs a listen. The mixtape can be downloaded for free below!

Buy Chuckie's music on BEATPORT

No comments:

Post a Comment