Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Full Content

Just in time for the Easter holidays, DK/UK based production and DJ duo Full Content have created a sweet one hour feel good house mix. The duo consists of Thomas Ochu and Mikael Gjøl and together they have more than 15 years of experience playing in clubs. Listen to this mix while going for a run, doing housework or just for pleasure, it's delightfully versatile. As an added bonus you can download the mix for absolutely free and check out the entire tracklist below. Happy days :)


1. In Jesus Hands (Remix) - Stereo Soul System
2. Liquid Spirit (Remix) - Gregory Porter
3. Line of Fire (Remix) - Booka Shade Ft. Karin Park
4. All Cried Out (Remix) - Blonde Ft. Alex Newell
5. Real (Remix) - Le Youth
6. What You Do (Remix) - Mediate
7. Work (Remix) - The 2 Bears
8. Chest - Chris Lake
9. Now & Forever (Remix) - Drake
10. Unfoolish 2015 - Ku De Ta Ft. Ashanti
11. Vibe Out (Remix) - GotSome
12. Everybody Get Up - Code3000
13. Lean On (Feat. MØ) (Remix) - Major Lazer & DJ Snake
14. Doing It ft. Rita Ora (Remix) - Charli XCX
15. Is It Love? (Remix) - Chili Hifly
16. Hold My Hand (Remix) - Jess Glynne

Check out Full Content on social media: FACEBOOK //SOUNDCLOUD

In EP related news, Ronnie Spiteri is back with another one. Almost immediately after the release of the "Yeah Yeah" EP, here comes a two-sided, yet slightly deeper release called "8 Ball". Kick back and nod along to the dope house beat that Ronnie Spiteri does so well! The EP is set to release on April 24th. Until then, you can stream it all you want right here below:

Check out Ronnie Spiteri on social media: FACEBOOK // TWITTER // SOUNDCLOUD

No comments:

Post a Comment