Saturday, March 5, 2016

All Night Every Night

London based duo HOST have released a cracking debut single called "All Night Every Night". It's a catchy indie electronica track with a deep garage style vibe. Both members of HOST (Ben Leverock and Tommy) have sung on the track and Steve Dub (who has also done work for The Chemical Brothers) has been in charge of mixing. It's a great start for the duo and it's going to be interesting to hear what the two have in store throughout 2016. This track just sounds amazing! "All Night Every Night" will be out on April 8th, but until then feel free to stream it below:

Follow HOST on social media: FACEBOOK // TWITTER

Up next is a track that might be familiar to you. It's Elephante with his track "Temporary Love", however a few seconds in you'll notice it's quite different. Yup...this is an edit featuring the vocal from "Walking On A Dream" by Empire of the Sun. Elephante is currently going on tour across the U.S. and tonight he will be playing in Barcelona at Abroadfest (the only EU show this time). You can check the other tour dates on Facebook (link below) and also grab a free download. Enjoy :)

Download HERE
Follow Elephante on social media: FACEBOOK // TWITTER

No comments:

Post a Comment