Monday, February 8, 2016


While I have been away, Autograf have been busy releasing a new remix, but also their first single from their upcoming EP Future Soup. While it's been out for nearly two weeks now, their remix for Seafret's "Wildfire" is one of the best I've heard from Autograf. While there's no release date available for this remix, feel free to stream it all you want below:

Now to their first single from the EP Future Soup. The track features Patrick Baker on vocal and it's a deep, yet melodic track with a great upbeat vibe. The track gets its temperament from a badass course sounding bass lead, which also provides a great balance to the lighter sounding vocal. The complete EP will feature 5 tracks in total and will be out on March 11. However, you can already pick up the track "Future Soup" and pre-order the EP now via the link below

Get/Pre-order "Future Soup" on ITUNES
Follow Autograf on social media: FACEBOOK // TWITTER

Let's continue with some more music! Aussie producer Sondrio has made a cracking remix for Fatboy Slim's classic "Praise You". I always admire producers who are able to take awesome tracks, particularly tracks that are classics and manage to add their own flavour without disrupting the awesomeness of the original. Sondrio has not just gotten away with it, he has crafted this remix to perfection. He is further giving it away as a free download, so do yourself a massive favour and pick up a copy via the link below:

Download HERE
Follow Sondrio on social media: FACEBOOK // TWITTER

No comments:

Post a Comment